istockphoto-1204304072-170667a.jpeg
Parents Supporting Teachers transparent.png

How to connect with LAUSD

Help! I have a concern and I don't know who to speak to!

Connecting with LAUSD (1).png

LOCAL DISTRICT INFORMATION:

To determine which Local District your child’s school is in, please refer to the maps; click on the map to enlarge. You can also find all of this information on the LAUSD website.   View here for contact info for each Board Member and their staff. 

LOCAL DISTRICT Central

Local District Central

Frances Baez

Interim Superintendent

frances.baez@lausd.net

(213) 241-0126

Yolanda Bueno

Special Education Administrator
yxb0387@lausd.net
(213) 766-7304

Theresa Arreguín

PACE Unit Administrator

iarregui@lausd.net

(213) 241-7809

LOCAL DISTRICT south

Local District South

Michael Romero

Superintendent
michael.romero@lausd.net
(310) 354-3400

Jennifer McConn

Special Education Administrator
jcm9972@lausd.net
(310) 354-3431

Deborah Siriwardene

PACE Unit Administrator
dsiriwar@lausd.net
(310) 354-3230

LOCAL DISTRICT east

Local District East

Jose Huerta 

Superintendent
jose.huerta@lausd.net
(323) 224-3190

Janet Montoya

Special Education Administrator
janet.montoya@lausd.net
(323) 224-3300

Elsa Tinoco-Enciso

PACE Unit Administrator
evt6292@lausd.net
(323) 224-3100

LOCAL DISTRICT west

Local District West

Cheryl Hildreth

Superintendent
cheryl.hildreth@lausd.net
(310) 914-2100

Annmarie Serrano

Special Education Administrator 
annmarie.serrrano@lausd.net  
(310) 235-3700 

Traci Calhoun

PACE Unit Administrator
tlc4182@lausd.net
(310) 914-2124

LOCAL DISTRICT Northeast

Local District NorthEast

Andrés E. Chait

Superintendent
ldnortheast@lausd.net
(818) 252-5400

Alesha Haase

Special Education Administrator
alesh.haase@lausd.net
(818) 686-4400

Patrizia Puccio

PACE Unit Administrator
ppuccio@lausd.net
(818) 252-5400

LOCAL DISTRICT Northwest

Local District NorthWest

Joseph Nacorda

Superintendent
joseph.nacorda@lausd.net
(323) 224-3100

Lisa Kendrick

Special Education Administrator 
lisa.kendrick@lausd.net
(818) 654-3600

Gonsalo Garay

PACE Unit Administrator
ggg9445@lausd.net
(818) 252-5400

LAUSD Board